Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Local Counsel

Our history includes providing local counsel to out of State individuals as well as multinational corporations.  Our goal is to provide predictability at the exact time you or your business requires it.  We understand that choice of laws can dictate outcomes of cases.  While your counsel may be used to its forum State, Arkansas may present unique challenges.  Our firm is available to review your contracts under Arkansas law, stand in on court appearances, or offer a flexible level of representation based on optimal cost shifting.  Once responsibilities are clearly assigned and agreed upon between our firm and your counsel, we are almost always able to provide a flat fee.

Please discuss these matters with Attorney Seth L. Bowman.  He can be reached via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or at (888) 674-5327.

Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.