Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Small Business Services

We understand small businesses, because we operate a small business.  We face the same struggles our business clients do.  Our office's business client list includes other law firms, contractors, real property companies, restaurants, service-offering companies, product distributors and others.  These range from nascent startups to regional firms.  For some of these companies we are their go-to legal source for all their needs; whereas, other businesses use us for specific requirements.  Whatever stage your business is in, it and you have unique needs.  We recommend you meet with other attorneys and then come see our approach to problem solving.  As always our office strives to be a flexible solution with as many fixed rate services as possible.  I am satisfied when we save our clients money and headaches.

For business consultations, please ask to speak with Seth L. Bowman (888) 674-5327 or use email.




Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.