Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

State Crimes

When you are charged with a crime, you have the whole power of the State working against you.  You need driven, experienced attorneys on your side that get involved immediately.  Once you are arrested, who will work hard to fight back creatively and effectively.

We handle misdemeanors and felonies as a team so you never have to face the charges alone.  We take our job and your charges seriously. Call us at (888) 674-5327 for a Free Consultation.

We also realize that sometimes you cannot come up with the money to pay for a private attorney all at once.  We can work with you to set up a payment plan and work within your needs.

Our firm is accustomed to fighting all types of criminal charges, including but not limited to:
  • Federal Crimes
  • White Collar Crimes
  • First Time Offenses
  • Possession of Controlled Substance
  • Distribution of Controlled Substance
  • Trafficking of Controlled Substance
  • Battery; third, second, first, and aggravated
  • Hot Checks
  • Arson
  • Kidnapping
  • Robbery, Aggravated
  • Burglary, Aggravated
  • Theft by Receiving
  • Theft
  • Credit Card/ Check Fraud
  • Vandalism
  • Shoplifting
  • Sexual Crimes/ Rape
  • Double Jeopardy
  • Finally, there are many specific statutes such as "Unlawful Discharge of a Firearm" that we have experience dealing with.

Your rights matter.  Call us at (888) 674-5327 for a Free Consultation.


Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.