Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Airplane Injuries

We have all seen airplane crashes on the news. Though they seem rare, they do happen, and often times you or a loved one can become serious injured. Whether the accident occurs during take-off, while landing, or in between, Bowman & Lewis, as Arkansas trial attorneys, can help protect your rights. When a tragic event like this happens, you worry about how you will survive while healing. You have bills that need to be paid, but because of your injury, you cannot work. Let Bowman & Lewis get you the compensation you deserve.

There are several complicated laws that govern airplane crashes. You need attorneys that will fight for your rights. We are Arkansas airplane injury attorneys. If you or a loved one has been seriously injured by the negligence of a commercial airline, call Bowman & Lewis at (888) 674-5327 for your free initial case evaluation and consultation.

Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.