Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Car Wrecks

At Bowman Lewis Law we charge 25% on a "routine" car wreck case and we do not take a penny up front or from your property damage.  We have experience successfully getting through all sorts of situations that are anything but routine.  These include stolen cars, hit and runs, bad faith lawsuits against the insurance company, property damage negotiation, road rage, vehicular shootings, intentional car ramming, and the at fault party not having insurance. 

If your case does not require a lawsuit, it can usually be handled soon after your treatment is completed.  If a lawsuit is required it takes longer.  Most of the time a lawsuit is not required, but when an insurance company refuses to give you a decent offer you must take it to court.  Before you select a personal injury or car wreck attorney, make sure they have the experience and willingness to get your case through court. 

Do you have a case?  For a Free Consultation call Nathan Lewis at (888) 674-5327.

Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.