Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Drug or Medical

Arkansas Medical Malpractice Attorneys

Drug or medical defect claims are very complex, and they require an attorney that understands how to take them to court. Often times, these cases are joined with a large number of other people who were injured by the defective drug or medical device across the country. This allows people who were seriously injured to fight the big pharmaceutical and medical companies who have a lot of money on their side. The pharmaceutical industry is a multi-billion dollar business, and their defective products can do a lot of damage to the people who use them.

You need a Arkansas trial attorney willing to work tirelessly to get you the compensation you need when you have been injured by a defective drug or medical device. We at Bowman & Lewis strive to do everything possible to help you get what you deserve. We are Arkansas Drug and Medical attorneys. If you or a loved one has been injured by a defective drug or medical device, contact Bowman & Lewis at (888) 674-5327 for your initial free case evaluation and consultation.

Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.