Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Motorcycle Injuries

Here at Bowman & Lewis, we can handle your case if you were injured while riding or driving a motorcycle. We understand that some people do not understand motorcycles, and some people may look down on people who own them. When there is an accident, we understand that a lot of the time, the motorcyclist is not at fault. Because motorcycle injuries are often serious, and there is a bias against motorcycle owners, you have to move fast. Whether you have leg, brain, or spinal cord injuries, or if you or a loved one has died, we at Bowman & Lewis help you get the compensation you deserve. Let us help you by taking your Arkansas motorcycle injury case. We are prepared to go to trial if necessary. We are Arkansas motorcycle injury attorneys.

Insurance companies are not on your side. Bowman & Lewis can be if you give us a call at (888) 674-5327 for your free initial case evaluation and consultation today.


Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.