Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Wrongful Death

When a loved one dies due to the neglect of another, it is always a tragic event. The last thing that you want to worry about is financial problems. You should be able to hold the person who took your loved one away from you accountable for their neglect or wrongdoing. Here at Bowman & Lewis, we can help you get compensated for your loss.

When a wrongful death happens, you can bet that the insurance company is already preparing to dodge your claim. It is important that you find an attorney quickly that will aggressively fight to protect your rights. Here at Bowman & Lewis, we care about our clients, and we strive to do everything possible to ensure our clients get everything they deserve. From surgical errors to car accidents, Bowman & Lewis is here to take your case if a loved one has died due to the fault of another. Please call us at (888) 674-5327 for your free initial case evaluation and consultation.

Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.