Criminal Defense in Arkansas is Bowman Lewis Law's Top Goal

Nathan Lewis

Nathan B. Lewis is an attorney licensed in the state of Arkansas. He is a graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, AR, with a major in Economics and of the University of Arkansas School of Law in Fayetteville, AR.  Nathan was licensed to practice law in Arkansas in 2006.  He has spent the majority of his practice in the NWA area and moved to Little Rock in August of 2011.

Nathan's legal practice has focused on a variety of issues.  He has been quoted by the New York Times for his tireless defense work.  He represents clients with misdemeanors as well as major felonies where life is prison is a possibility.  Mr. Lewis's practice areas also includes family law and personal injury.  When not helping client's with their legal needs, you will find Nathan on one of the many mountain bike trails in the State of Arkansas.


University of Arkansas School of Law (Fayetteville, AR) – Juris Doctorate

Summer Law Institute (St. Petersburg, Russia)

University of Arkansas (Fayetteville, AR) – B.S.B.A with Major in Business Economics

Consortium of International Universities (Paderno del Grappa, Italy)


Distinguished Governor's Scholar Chancellor's Scholar

National Merit Scholar

Professional Affiliations:

Arkansas Trial Lawyer's Association, Member

Arkansas Association of Criminal Defense Attorneys, Member

Arkansas Bar Association, Member

Arkansas Young Lawyer's Division, Member

Find My Profile on AVVO

Arkansas Criminal Defense Lawyers Bowman Lewis Law

Bowman | Lewis PLLC
1719 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(888) 674-5327


Seth Bowman

Like Us

Follow Us

Bowman & Lewis Arkansas Criminal Justice Attorneys

1719 Broadway Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
909 South Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653


We take certain cases in all 75 counties.  Our practice is Statewide.  We routinely take felonies in the following areas.

Counties served:  We routinely take cases in Pulaski County, Faulkner County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Saline County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, Miller County, Pope County, Crittendon County, Yell County, and Baxter County. 

Cities served:  Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, Bentonville, Hot Springs, Benton, Texarkana, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Cabot, Searcy, Van Buren, Blytheville, Harrison, Mountain Home, Helena, Camden, Magnolia, Arkadelphia, Batesville, Hope, Monticello, Stuttgart, Clarksville, Newport, Heber Springs, De Queen, Warren, Crossett, and Morrilton.